My digital orienteering map archive http://doma.rakas.net/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:33:33 +0000 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://doma.rakas.net/index.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen Saturday 17 June 2017: Jukola 2017 http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=221 Category: Competition<br />Harpatti, Kalevan Rasti, Finland<br />leg 2 Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:33:33 +0000 Tuesday 30 May 2017: Yösuunnistus http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=218 Category: Training<br />Landbo, Finland<br /> Wed, 31 May 2017 09:03:15 +0000 Saturday 1 April 2017: Billnäsin keskimatka 2017 / H35 http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=207 Category: Competition<br />Snappertuna, Karjaan Ura, Finland<br /> Sat, 01 Apr 2017 18:37:36 +0000 Tuesday 28 March 2017: http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=205 Category: Training<br />Länsimäki, Finland<br /> Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:45:47 +0000 Sunday 19 February 2017: Korttelirastit 19.2.2017 http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=204 Category: Training<br />Vuosaari, Rasti-Jyry, Finland<br /> Sun, 19 Feb 2017 20:47:01 +0000 Tuesday 10 January 2017: Korttelisuunnistus http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=202 Category: Training<br />Vartiokylä, Finland<br /> Tue, 10 Jan 2017 21:02:58 +0000 Friday 30 December 2016: http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=201 Category: Training<br />Fiskträsk, Finland<br /> Fri, 30 Dec 2016 21:18:12 +0000 Saturday 15 October 2016: SM erikoispitkä H35 / toka lenkki http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=197 Category: Competition<br />Pinsiö, Tampereen Pyrintö, Finland<br /> Sun, 16 Oct 2016 10:54:23 +0000 Saturday 15 October 2016: SM erikoispitkä H35 / eka lenkki http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=196 Category: Competition<br />Pinsiö, Tampereen Pyrintö, Finland<br /> Sun, 16 Oct 2016 10:39:08 +0000 Sunday 25 September 2016: Syysroga 2016 http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=192 Category: Competition<br />Puroniitty, Pihkaniskat, Finland<br /> Sun, 25 Sep 2016 13:57:22 +0000 Sunday 21 August 2016: Husqvarna-kisa H21A2 http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=185 Category: Competition<br />Massby, Sibbo Vargarna, Finland<br /> Sun, 21 Aug 2016 13:47:34 +0000 Sunday 3 July 2016: Jyry-Rastit H21A http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=179 Category: Competition<br />Siikaranta, Rasti-Jyry, Finland<br /> Sun, 03 Jul 2016 16:13:47 +0000 Thursday 26 May 2016: KU-rastit http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=170 Category: Training<br />Keinukallio, Keravan Urheilijat, Finland<br /> Thu, 26 May 2016 17:57:33 +0000 Sunday 1 May 2016: Vappurastit 2016 / H21A http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=163 Category: Competition<br />Sammaloja - Savio, Tuusulan Voima-Veikot, Finland<br /> Sun, 01 May 2016 14:37:51 +0000 Saturday 9 April 2016: PK treeni http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=160 Category: Training<br />Bakunkärr, Finland<br /> Sat, 09 Apr 2016 11:28:37 +0000 Saturday 2 April 2016: Stadisprintti H35 http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=159 Category: Competition<br />Katajanokka, Rasti-Jyry & Outdoor Athletics, Finland<br /> Sat, 02 Apr 2016 13:23:59 +0000 Sunday 20 March 2016: Korttelirastit 9km http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=158 Category: Training<br />Länsimäki, Pihkaniskat, Finland<br /> Sun, 20 Mar 2016 13:25:26 +0000 Sunday 20 March 2016: Korttelirastit / sprintti 3km http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=157 Category: Training<br />Länsimäki, Pihkaniskat<br /> Sun, 20 Mar 2016 13:15:05 +0000 Saturday 19 March 2016: Control picking http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=156 Category: Training<br />Sotunki, Finland<br /> Sat, 19 Mar 2016 12:29:04 +0000 Saturday 31 October 2015: Raatojuoksu http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=155 Category: Competition<br />Söderkulla, Sibbo Vargarna, Finland<br /> Sat, 31 Oct 2015 18:26:53 +0000 Sunday 18 October 2015: SM erikoispitkä 2015 (2/2) http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=151 Category: Competition<br />Turkia, VeVe, Finland<br /> Mon, 19 Oct 2015 17:36:11 +0000 Sunday 18 October 2015: SM erikoispitkä 2015 (1/2) http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=150 Category: Competition<br />Turkia, VeVe, Finland<br /> Mon, 19 Oct 2015 17:17:18 +0000 Saturday 10 October 2015: 25manna http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=144 Category: Competition<br />Lövsättra, Sweden<br />leg 24 Mon, 12 Oct 2015 08:45:16 +0000 Sunday 4 October 2015: Jukolaharjoitus http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=141 Category: Training<br />Noronmäet & Tani, Finland<br /> Sun, 04 Oct 2015 18:38:35 +0000 Saturday 3 October 2015: Jukolaharjoitus http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=137 Category: Training<br />Syvälampi, Lappeenranta, Finland<br /> Sat, 03 Oct 2015 19:22:38 +0000 Saturday 26 September 2015: SM yö H35 http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=131 Category: Competition<br />Vierumäki, LS-37, Finland<br /> Sun, 27 Sep 2015 10:53:16 +0000 Sunday 13 September 2015: Hollola-rastit 2015 H21A http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=123 Category: Competition<br />Umpankulma, Hollolan Urheilijat -46, Finland<br /> Sun, 13 Sep 2015 13:57:58 +0000 Sunday 16 August 2015: Kaakon am viesti H21 http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=108 Category: Competition<br />Lökkiönjoki, SK Vuoksi, Finland<br />leg 3. Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:00:03 +0000 Saturday 15 August 2015: Kaakon am pitkä H35 http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=107 Category: Competition<br />Lökkiönjoki, SK Vuoksi, Finland<br /> Mon, 17 Aug 2015 14:48:33 +0000 Saturday 8 August 2015: Lahti-Suunnistus 2015 H21A http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=104 Category: Competition<br />Surmajärvi, LS-37, Finland<br /> Sat, 08 Aug 2015 14:41:58 +0000 Sunday 2 August 2015: Tuplasprintti 2015 H21A 2/2 http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=102 Category: Competition<br />Hyrylä, TVV, Finland<br /> Sun, 02 Aug 2015 14:50:03 +0000 Sunday 2 August 2015: Tuplasprintti 2015 H21A 1/2 http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=101 Category: Competition<br />Hyrylä, TVV, Finland<br /> Sun, 02 Aug 2015 14:34:05 +0000 Saturday 1 August 2015: Pihkarastit 2015 H35A http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=99 Category: Competition<br />Brännberget, Pihkaniskat, Finland<br /> Sat, 01 Aug 2015 15:19:54 +0000 Monday 27 July 2015: HS Iltarastit http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=98 Category: Training<br />Luukki, HS, Finland<br /> Tue, 28 Jul 2015 07:37:11 +0000 Saturday 27 June 2015: http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=89 Category: Training<br />Sipoonkorpi<br /> Sat, 27 Jun 2015 14:43:53 +0000 Sunday 14 June 2015: Louna-Jukola 2015 http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=79 Category: Competition<br />Pitkäketo, Paimion Rasti, Finland<br />leg 7 Mon, 15 Jun 2015 15:20:39 +0000 Sunday 7 June 2015: Suunto Games 2015 Day2 http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=70 Category: Competition<br />Salmi, Helsingin Suunnistajat, Finland<br /> Sun, 07 Jun 2015 15:59:31 +0000 Saturday 6 June 2015: Suunto Games 2015 Day1 http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=69 Category: Competition<br />Salmi, Helsingin Suunnistajat, Finland<br /> Sat, 06 Jun 2015 16:02:18 +0000 Sunday 24 May 2015: SM keskimatka H35 A-finaali http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=67 Category: Competition<br />Väinänvuori, Ikaalisten Nouseva Voima, Finland<br /> Mon, 25 May 2015 08:01:32 +0000 Sunday 24 May 2015: SM keskimatka H35 karsinta http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=66 Category: Competition<br />Väinänvuori, Ikaalisten Nouseva Voima, Finland<br /> Mon, 25 May 2015 07:47:20 +0000 Thursday 14 May 2015: PRISMA-rastit http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=63 Category: Competition<br />Lohilampi, Hiidenkiertäjät, Finland<br /> Thu, 14 May 2015 14:57:54 +0000 Sunday 10 May 2015: Rajarastit 2. päivä http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=57 Category: Competition<br />Joutsenon Kullervo, Finland<br /> Sun, 10 May 2015 18:23:54 +0000 Saturday 9 May 2015: Rajarastit 1. päivä http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=56 Category: Competition<br />Joutsenon Kullervo, Finland<br /> Sun, 10 May 2015 18:09:30 +0000 Sunday 3 May 2015: Uudenmaan Rastipäivät http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=51 Category: Competition<br />Tornimäki, Rajamäen Rykmentti, Finland<br /> Sun, 03 May 2015 13:54:52 +0000 Friday 1 May 2015: Vappurastit http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=47 Category: Competition<br />Vuolteenmäki, Tuusulan Voima-Veikot, Finland<br /> Fri, 01 May 2015 15:55:11 +0000 Saturday 25 April 2015: Finnspring 2015 http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=46 Category: Competition<br />Särämäki, Suomusjärven Sisu, Finland<br /> Sat, 25 Apr 2015 17:55:41 +0000 Sunday 19 April 2015: Silja-Rastit 2015 http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=43 Category: Competition<br />Kauhainen, Paimion Rasti, Finland<br /> Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15:36:37 +0000 Wednesday 15 April 2015: Aluerastit, Sprint Cup (lyhyt) http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=39 Category: Competition<br />Myyrmäki, Pihkaniskat<br /> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 16:56:37 +0000 Wednesday 15 April 2015: Aluerastit, Sprint Cup (pitkä) http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=38 Category: Competition<br />Myyrmäki, Pihkaniskat<br /> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 16:41:19 +0000 Sunday 12 April 2015: http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=37 Category: Training<br />Landbo, Finland<br /> Mon, 13 Apr 2015 19:23:53 +0000 Monday 6 April 2015: Kuutostien kuppi 2015 http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=32 Category: Competition<br />Kesämäki, Lappeen Riento, Finland<br /> Mon, 06 Apr 2015 18:50:28 +0000 Friday 3 April 2015: Billnäsin keskimatka http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=30 Category: Competition<br />Kälahult, Karjaan Ura, Finland<br /> Sat, 04 Apr 2015 15:19:05 +0000 Sunday 29 March 2015: Kevät-rogaining 2015 http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=29 Category: Competition<br />Kuusijärvi-Bakunkärr, Pihkaniskat, Finland<br /> Sun, 29 Mar 2015 14:21:29 +0000 Saturday 14 March 2015: http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=17 Category: Training<br />Hitå<br /> Sun, 15 Mar 2015 16:54:20 +0000 Saturday 7 March 2015: http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=14 Category: Training<br />Helgträsk<br /> Sat, 07 Mar 2015 11:19:19 +0000 Wednesday 4 March 2015: http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=11 Category: Training<br />Uutela<br /> Thu, 05 Mar 2015 10:53:17 +0000 Sunday 1 March 2015: Oma treeni http://doma.rakas.net/show_map.php?user=Tomi+Kapiainen&map=5 Category: Training<br /><br /> Tue, 03 Mar 2015 14:15:43 +0000